Just Because It’s Real, Doesn’t Mean It’s Going to Work

Ok well, John sent me a bunch of cool Scottish things that I never have blogged about. Sorry I’m on and off with this….

It’s a hat! Here is Kristin the Ginger….

Next up A cute Wallace figure! He hangs out with the Chinese New Year baby…

*Drool Face* Yes, it’s Ewan  McGreggor at the crotch of a pair of tartan boxers XD It’s a fabulous idea I know…

OK time for my favorite item..the most epic item

YES!! It’s an Irn Bru mug! I haven’t used it yet…I’m not awesome enough. It sits on top of my shelves and I cant reach it unless I climb on top of my desk, but I enjoy looking at it haha.

and also something very cool to me… a handwritten note from John himself! Thanks sooooo much buddy 🙂

This blog is too epic for me to blog about something else in it…so i will leave you with a song…

~ by kristinalys on March 8, 2010.

One Response to “Just Because It’s Real, Doesn’t Mean It’s Going to Work”

  1. hahahaha, thats frickin awesome!

    lol i’m actually laughing ^_^

Leave a Reply

 
