You’re A Jerk!

Today I did a really funny thing. I kicked some one out of my car (when I say my car, I mean my dad’s car that I drive often)! At first, I felt really bad about it, considering he was wearing nothing more than a white- long sleeved shirt and it was raining pretty hard and there was fresh snow on the ground from last night. Since I felt bad, I went back and asked him to get in, but he refused the ride. So I drove away once more, but still felt pretty bad about it. So I Left it alone a few minutes, then went on the hunt for him again. He was practically home by the time I found him, soaking wet and jogging home.  I called for him and he came to window and I said sorry, but he waved me off, as if not to worry about it. At that point, I was feeling really bad when he sprinted off home. I tried to call him, but he had turned off his phone. After getting over myself I went to the store and bought my frogs (Eddie and Martyn) a new aquarium and I felt better. It makes me happy to see my two little frogs, who both could easily fit in the palm of my hand with lots of space left over, swimming around in their new one gallon tank. Anyways, later in the night, he texted me saying that he wasn’t mad at me and we could be friends. So it wasn’t all bad. Some other things were said and happened leading up to this even, but whatever! It’s ll:36 PM and I’m waiting for 2010 to come already!

Happy New Year 🙂

-Kristin

~ by kristinalys on December 31, 2009.

2 Responses to “You’re A Jerk!”

  1. lil lady, we have a lot of catching up to do!

    i have a few pictures and things to show ya as well.

    tis been an ok new year so far but a lot has happened and i’ve been a bit all over the place to be honest.

    thank you for your kind words on my blog, and i am promoting your Blog all the time now so you shall get a few more readers XD

    Get yer butt on skype a lil earlier lol, i’mnot nocturnal!

    talk soon lil lady, all the best for 2010 xxx

Leave a Reply

 
