You Are the Sweetest Love Song

I might not remember every word, but you’re the best melody I’ve heard.

I’m just chilling out and listening to Stereomood whilst look up programs to clean up my iTunes library. Every program I have found cost money, which is lame. I’ll just do it manually over a span of time. I mean I think it’ll take a while to get through a few thousand songs and it’s not a big deal so it’ll happen eventually. It’s just so hard to categorize everything. If you know of a good program please tell me 🙂

I had a nice relaxing Christmas if you were wondering. Apparently, tomorrow, I’m going to see Avatar in IMAX. I want to go, but I don’t care that much for the movie Avatar, but I’m sure it’ll be fun anyways. I’ll tell you how it goes.

I am so ready for the new year! I have to say the end of the year is quite and exciting time. I can’t believe I’m already done with my first semester of college! On to bigger and better things I say! So many sentences with exclamation points! Anyways, I’m just enjoying life and wishing I could sleep late for now.

My anthem for the year 😀

Better Audio Quality….

Also in cool news, Animal Collective is from Baltimore! Guess where I’m from….

Makes me proud *tear*

~ by kristinalys on December 25, 2009.

3 Responses to “You Are the Sweetest Love Song”

  1. The songs are cracking, i listened to the first one a few times today, is quite relaxing i think, and the byrds song is just brilliant also, might actually get these songs but only play them when i wanna chill out

    Another great lil blog Kristin, keep em coming!

    psst!

    anyone reading this…read this blog also

    http://pidge2571.wordpress.com/

    XD

  2. your blogs are too the point though,m i just fill mine out with rambling and pictures of people falling over mostly.

    and i was quite sad when i listened to it, it did help, but also made me remember things, so it was confusing.

    we need a catch up soon!

    get on skype earlier you! XD

Leave a Reply

 
