It’s been a few days

Sorry, been busy with life! It’s Thanksgiving time here in the States at least. That means lots of turkey and family and, well, mostly food.

I’m going to the lovely state of North Carolina with my sister and my dad for the occasion. I’m happy 🙂 Shout out to all my non-American (Scottish) friends who don’t have Thanksgiving.
Here is how I plan to get pretty for Thanksgiving 🙂

~ by kristinalys on November 25, 2009.

One Response to “It’s been a few days”

  1. the creature in the video with the sharpie eyebrows scares me….0_0

    ANYHOO

    We got a shout out :D! yay, we all love ya here in scotland lil lady, you are more than welcome here anytime!

Leave a Reply

 
