I went to a Train Concert

The title says it all, I went to a Train concert. My favorite song is “Drops of Jupiter” and guess what? They didn’t play that song. I didn’t know 95% of the songs they played actually. I don’t like Train that much, but my friend wanted to go so I went. I can’t lie, I did have a good time! The lead singer was a bit of a perv actually. He called up the “girls with the x’s on their hands (girls under 21) to come up on stage so they could dance. So a bunch of bopping 16 year olds hopped on stage and shook their underdeveloped stuff. I think I caught a few cheerleader high kicks in there. He said he was into that. Anyways, just being out was a nice time. You see, there isn’t much to do at my college so going out is all we have. I plan to transfer for the Fall ’10 semester to a different school so I’ll keep you posted on that. All-in-all I had a nice weekend.

~ by kristinalys on November 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
